Saturday, April 20, 2019

Organizational Listing

Ralph K. Anderson, III Chief Administrative Law Judge  
Harvin Fair  Judicial Law Clerk  
Milton Kimpson Administrative Law Judge  
Anthony Goldman  Judicial Law Clerk  
H.W. Funderburk,Jr. Administrative Law Judge  
Julia Miller  Judicial Law Clerk  
Deborah Brooks Durden Administrative Law Judge  
Robin Coleman  Judicial Research Aide
Shirley Robinson Administrative Law Judge  
Tia Hazel  Judicial Law Clerk  
Phillip Lenski Administrative Law Judge  
Erika Easler  Judicial Law Clerk
Jana E. Shealy Clerk  
Susan C. Dickerson  Assistant Clerk  
Janet G. Williams  Assistant Clerk  
Nancy B. Riley General Counsel  
James Bracken  Staff Counsel
Katie Buckner  Staff Counsel
Ben Calhoun  Staff Counsel
Jennifer Emerson
 Staff Counsel
Samuel Johnson  Staff Counsel
Amy Rothschild  Staff Counsel
Margaret Sanders Director of Finance/Personnel  
Jack F Watts,Jr Director of Information Technology  
Willie Wilson Network and System Administrator
Celina Fields Receptionist  

To contact the above offices, please call 803-734-0550.